If you are the administrator of a project, you can delete it.
To delete a project:
- Navigate to the project.
- Go to the Settings tab.
- Scroll to the bottom and click Delete.
Deleting a project
After deleting a project, you and your collaborators will no longer have access to any of its resources.
Updated less than a minute ago